WELCOME TO
RETRO HOME CARE SERVICES, INC.


Retro Home Care Services, Inc.
8771 Boehning Lane
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Office: 317-869-0981
Fax:1-888-449-2412
Office Hours:
MONDAY - FRIDAY
8am - 5pm
E-mail Address: retro@rhhcs.com

 

Michelle Cherry, BS. QIDP
Chief Executive Officer                                                                 mcherry@rhhcs.com

    
Merlin Barnes
 
Chief Operations Officer
                                                              
mbarnes@rhhcs.com
Compliance Manager

Amanda Stewart, AA, QA
Office Manager
Payroll / Billing                                                                             
astewart@rhhcs.com


Sue Woods, AA, QA
Home Care Coordinator                                                               
swoods@rhhcs.com
                              

Roberta Elmore, BS, QIDP
Assistant Office Manager
Electronic Records Specialist                                                         
relmore@rhhcs.com

    
Janet Laballiere, BS, MS, QIDP
Incident Reporting Manager                                                         
jlaballiere@rhhcs.com


Mary Capps, BS, QIDP
Staff Quality Inspection and Training                                           
mcapps@rhhcs.com


Paula Gamble, BS, RN, QIDP
Registered Nurse
Wellness Coordinator                                                                    
pgamble@rhhcs.com

 
Nancy Ford-Winters, BS, QIDP
Social Security Benefits Specialist
Contractor                                                                                     Branches4@indy.rr.com




 *Qualified Intellectual Disability Professional

 

 

 

 

-
Contact Information

For general information regarding Waiver Services, please complete the following information and a RETRO representative will contact you with in 24 hours. You may also call our office at 317-869-0981 and we will be happy to speak with you!

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

-
Thank you for interest in Retro Home Care Services, Inc.
Website Builder